BRUMUNDDAL ALPIN
Brumunddal Alpin er tilsluttet Brumunddal Allianseidrettslag. Drive barne- og ungdomsidrett i regionen herunder drift av alpinbakke.
- Subunits
- 1
- Active board seats
- 6
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
- Chair
- Torgeir Strand Osmo
- Board seats
- 6
- Sub-units
- 1
Register details
- Founded
- February 20, 1995
- Registered
- Feb 20, 1995
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered Jan 28, 2009
- ICNPO
- Idrett
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Support type not stated
- Compensation
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 29,677.1 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,802 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 37,973.09 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 89,025 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 125,832 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 34,713.58 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 105,593 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 86,531 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 35,134.31 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 100,981 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 141,175 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 40,014.81 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 75,932 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 231,262 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 37,164.95 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 51,180 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 271,114 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 28,898.23 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 43,477.08 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,926.02 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,067.07 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,461.52 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,984.29 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,193.74 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,913.18 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,282.75 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,358.49 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,565.65 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,474.51 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,301.75 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 69,403.1 NOK
- 2021: Total 359,458.95 NOK
- 2022: Total 347,208.81 NOK
- 2023: Total 277,290.31 NOK
- 2024: Total 226,837.58 NOK
- 2025: Total 252,830.09 NOK
- 2026: Total 32,479.1 NOK
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Revenue and profit
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
Margins over time
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDF | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 1.2 m NOK | 1.4 m NOK | 1.1 m NOK | 1.1 m NOK | 990 k NOK | −12.1% | |
| Operating profit | 14 k NOK | 27 k NOK | −218 k NOK | 9 k NOK | −51 k NOK | −666.7% | |
| Net profit | 9 k NOK | 22 k NOK | −230 k NOK | 9 k NOK | −58 k NOK | −744.4% | |
| Equity | 1 m NOK | 1.1 m NOK | 835 k NOK | 844 k NOK | 786 k NOK | −6.9% | |
| Total liabilities | 481 k NOK | 478 k NOK | 223 k NOK | 523 k NOK | 466 k NOK | −10.9% | |
| Operating margin | 1.2% | 1.9% | -19.3% | 0.8% | -5.2% | −744.5% | |
| Equity ratio | 68.4% | 69.0% | 78.9% | 61.7% | 62.8% | +1.7% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Online presence of BRUMUNDDAL ALPIN
Registered websites and social profiles.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Brands
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Data sources1
- Web identities
- 1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Jan 2, 2026
Spikdalsvegen 41
2387 BRUMUNDDAL
Postboks 311
2381 BRUMUNDDAL
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 4
- Categories
- 3
- Period
- Apr 25, 2026–Jul 2, 2026
Fratrådt Styremedlem: Åsmund Woldsengen
Ny Styremedlem: Daniel Skundberg Fidje
Adresseendring: BRUMUNDDAL
Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt