Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

TONSENHAGEN OG VOLLEBEKK SKOLEKORPS

ORG. NO. 971285974OSLOActive

Musikkorps.

Subunits
1
Active board seats
9
Kart

The organisation

Anna Rogstads vei 1
0592 OSLO
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Utøvende kunstnerisk virksomhet og underholdningsvirksomhet innenfor musikk(90.201)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
9
Sub-units
1

Register details

Founded
May 3, 1968
Registered
Feb 20, 1995
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Feb 28, 2009
ICNPO
Barne- og ungdomsorganisasjoner
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Support type not stated
  • Compensation
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 35,322.27 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 10,000 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
  3. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 46,573.9 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 161,315 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 30,000 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 48,087.62 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 151,719 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 100,000 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 43,278.13 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 113,098 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 80,000 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 42,913.79 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 113,821 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  14. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 30,000 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  15. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 42,421.86 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 82,462 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  17. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 195,591 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  18. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 43,950.67 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 108,651.74 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  20. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 56,079.39 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 36,639.46 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 24,924.18 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 32,483.26 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 27,801.49 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  25. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 20,991.59 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  26. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,742.6 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  27. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 20,163.85 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  28. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,652.95 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  29. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,275.63 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  30. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,101.35 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  31. 2019: Total 164,731.13 NOK
  32. 2021: Total 320,474.86 NOK
  33. 2022: Total 186,734.79 NOK
  34. 2023: Total 236,376.13 NOK
  35. 2024: Total 299,806.62 NOK
  36. 2025: Total 237,888.9 NOK
  37. 2026: Total 45,322.27 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
2 other roles
Board member
Board member
Tone Aass(1983)
Board member
1 other roles
Board member
4 other roles
Board member
Board member
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Organisation details
Registered address

Anna Rogstads vei 1
0592 OSLO

View map
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Apr 17, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 9 → (tom)

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 12 → 9

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 10 → 12

leadership

Fratrådt Styremedlem: Synne Nordmark Børstad

leadership

Ny Styrets leder: Synne Nordmark Børstad

Tools