Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LINDEBERGSKOLENES MUSIKKORPS

ORG. NO. 971285036OSLOActive

Skolemusikkorps for barn og unge fra 6-19 år

Subunits
1
Active board seats
6

The organisation

Lindebergveien 33
1069 OSLO
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Utøvende kunstnerisk virksomhet og underholdningsvirksomhet innenfor musikk(90.201)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
6
Sub-units
1

Register details

Founded
February 25, 1976
Registered
Feb 20, 1995
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Jan 28, 2009
ICNPO
Kunst og kultur
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 43,293.59 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 56,776.74 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 61,699 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 185,000 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 42,728.67 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 62,258 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 220,000 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 47,582.89 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 64,211 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 220,000 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 46,836.77 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 47,924 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 100,000 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  14. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 42,119.33 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 48,641 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  16. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 220,500 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  17. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 43,223.89 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 59,375.34 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  19. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 38,897.79 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 46,463.92 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 44,805.75 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 39,897.54 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 22,819.11 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,377.09 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  25. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,352.44 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  26. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,635.01 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  27. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,528.59 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  28. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,756.67 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  29. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,406.05 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  30. 2019: Total 98,273.13 NOK
  31. 2021: Total 311,260.33 NOK
  32. 2022: Total 194,760.77 NOK
  33. 2023: Total 331,793.89 NOK
  34. 2024: Total 324,986.67 NOK
  35. 2025: Total 303,475.74 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Financial statements
2025
Revenue2025
991 k
Operating profit2025
−211 k
Equity2025
6 k
EBITDA2025
−211 k

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

2025
Revenue991 k NOK
Operating profit−211 k NOK
Net profit−211 k NOK
Equity6 k NOK
Total liabilities234 k NOK
Operating margin-21.3%
Equity ratio0.7%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

How Companybook understands LINDEBERGSKOLENES MUSIKKORPS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
5 connections · Scout backfill · 80% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
3 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 3, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

Lindebergveien 33
1069 OSLO

View map
Postal Address

POSTBOKS 21 LINDEBERG GÅRD
1007 OSLO

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
1
Period
Mar 26, 2026
leadership
leadership

Tools