Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

PARENTI VOCALIS

ORG. NO. 971284137OSLOActive

Foreldresangkor på Bøler skole.

Active board seats
7
Documented funding records
26

The organisation

c/o Brita Gro Liholm, Svoldergata 8A
0271 OSLO
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Utøvende kunstnerisk virksomhet og underholdningsvirksomhet innenfor musikk(90.201)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
7

Register details

Founded
February 20, 1995
Registered
Feb 20, 1995
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2010–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,303.84 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,470.43 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 26,166 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,849.06 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 28,405 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,514.54 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 29,419 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,490.32 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 11,569 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 8,077 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,974.09 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 12,269 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 10,423 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  14. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,270.67 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 48,853.45 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  16. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,611.49 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,253.64 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,226.61 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,024 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,534.25 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,648.3 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,718.9 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,704.9 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,512.6 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  25. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,712.5 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  26. 2019: Total 54,464.94 NOK
  27. 2021: Total 28,666.09 NOK
  28. 2022: Total 26,136.32 NOK
  29. 2023: Total 35,933.54 NOK
  30. 2024: Total 36,254.06 NOK
  31. 2025: Total 31,636.43 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Brita Gro Liholm, Svoldergata 8A
0271 OSLO

View map

Tools