Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SØNDRE BLÅBÆRSTIEN SAMEIE

ORG. NO. 971257059SKIActive

Eierseksjonssameie.

Revenue
6.7 m NOK2025
Operating profit
3 m NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Glynitveien 30
1400 SKI
View map
Legal form
Eierseksjonssameie
Industry
Aktiviteter i borettslag og boligsameier(97.001)
Sector
Borettslag o.l.
Online

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 5 → (tom)

  2. Ansatte: (tom) → 5

  3. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  4. Fratrådt Varamedlem: Anders Nordhammer

  5. Fratrådt Varamedlem: Torunn Liven

See the event log

Register details

Founded
February 20, 1995
Registered
Feb 20, 1995
Articles Date
Mar 17, 2026
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands SØNDRE BLÅBÆRSTIEN SAMEIE

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
2 connections · Scout backfill · 85% confidence
Jan 1, 2026
Web identities
4 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 29, 2026
Financial statements
2005–202520 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
6.7 m−4.5%
Operating profit2025
3 m+37.6%
Equity2025
−14.2 m+11.3%
EBITDA2025
3.1 m+35.7%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue6.3 m NOK6.1 m NOK6.5 m NOK7.1 m NOK6.7 m NOK−4.5%
Operating profit1.8 m NOK2.9 m NOK1.3 m NOK2.2 m NOK3 m NOK+37.6%
Net profit1 m NOK1.9 m NOK−73 k NOK751 k NOK1.8 m NOK+141.7%
Equity−18.7 m NOK−16.7 m NOK−16.8 m NOK−16 m NOK−14.2 m NOK+11.3%
Total liabilities24.4 m NOK23.8 m NOK21.3 m NOK19.9 m NOK19.6 m NOK−1.6%
Operating margin29.2%47.1%19.5%30.6%44.0%+44.1%
Equity ratio-324.6%-235.2%-370.6%-411.2%-264.0%+35.8%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
3 other roles
Board member
4 other roles
Alternate board member
Alternate board member
Service Providers
Business manager
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
375,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kartleggingsstøtte for borettslag og boligsameier375,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kartleggingsstøtte for borettslag og boligsameier

Grantor not stated

Source award

375,000 NOK

GrantsApr 27, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 313
1401 SKI

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Apr 20, 2026–Jul 16, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 5 → (tom)

Hiring signal

Ansatte: (tom) → 5

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

leadership

Tools