Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LIE INGE TOMMY

ORG. NO. 971115777VALEVÅGActive

Utleie av transporttjenester.

Subunits
1
Roles
2

Company information

Einar Øklands veg 8
5554 VALEVÅG
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Godstransport på vei(49.410)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Register details

Registered
Feb 20, 1995
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No
Financial statements

No financial statements available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Accountant
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2018

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2018 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
16,866 NOK
1 registered record
Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2018 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
No comparable total
1 registered record1 record is kept out of the total

Schemes and responsible bodies

2018 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2018 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd16,866 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2018 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Pristilskudd jordbrukNo comparable total

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record is kept out of the total

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

16,866 NOK

Grants2018 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Pristilskudd jordbruk

Grantor not stated

Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

11,968 NOK

Grants2018 (calendar year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Annual total reported by the source

The amount is documented by the source but kept out of combined totals because it may overlap with other support records.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact

Tools