Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

DULLES TRAFIKKSKOLE AS

ORG. NO. 971096608VERDALActive

Trafikkskole og alt som derved står i forbindelse.

Employees
5
Revenue
3.8 m NOK2025

Company information

Jernbanegata 21
7650 VERDAL
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Undervisning ved godkjente trafikkskoler(85.531)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: (tom) → 5

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 81,769 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 72,914 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 55,308 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 1, 1994
Registered
Mar 12, 1995
Articles Date
Apr 1, 1994
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0001998–202528 years
Revenue2025
3.8 m−6.0%
Operating profit2025
303 k+165.8%
Equity2025
4.8 m+28.2%
EBITDA2025
578 k−3.8%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue9.5 m NOK6.5 m NOK5.6 m NOK4 m NOK3.8 m NOK−6.0%
Operating profit3.5 m NOK659 k NOK828 k NOK114 k NOK303 k NOK+165.8%
Net profit2.9 m NOK−1.7 m NOK1.1 m NOK−63 k NOK1.1 m NOK+1784.1%
Equity7.2 m NOK2.9 m NOK3.8 m NOK3.8 m NOK4.8 m NOK+28.2%
Total liabilities2.9 m NOK3.2 m NOK2.4 m NOK1.4 m NOK806 k NOK−40.8%
Operating margin37.1%10.2%14.9%2.8%8.0%+182.9%
Equity ratio71.4%47.6%61.4%73.4%85.7%+16.7%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
KÅRE NORUM(1958)(100%)
Chair
2 other roles
Alternate board member
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024
Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
209,991 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)128,222 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering81,769 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

81,769 NOK

GrantsJun 15, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

72,914 NOK

GrantsMay 26, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

55,308 NOK

GrantsApr 24, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units3

3 registered locations

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
2
Period
Apr 24, 2020–Aug 13, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: (tom) → 5

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 81,769 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 72,914 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 55,308 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools