Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd
Grantor not stated
Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
233,754 NOK
Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)
The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.
Search for a command to run...
Jordbruk.
No financial figures available.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2025 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
233,754 NOK
Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)
The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.