Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

JOKELID TRYGVE

ORG. NO. 970327126EVJEActive

Saging og høvling av tre

Subunits
1
Roles
2
Kart

Company information

Åsenvegen 9
4735 EVJE
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Saging og høvling av tre(16.110)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Register details

Registered
Feb 20, 1995
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2023

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2023 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
No comparable total
1 registered record1 record is kept out of the total

Schemes and responsible bodies

2023 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2023 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Pristilskudd jordbrukNo comparable total

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record is kept out of the total

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2023 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Pristilskudd jordbruk

Grantor not stated

Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

2,369 NOK

Grants2023 (calendar year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Annual total reported by the source

The amount is documented by the source but kept out of combined totals because it may overlap with other support records.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Tools