Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BONSTAD ATLE

ORG. NO. 969931109SVARSTADActive

Jordbruk - produksjon av gress, korn. Graving - grunnarbeider.

Employees
8
Revenue
11.8 m NOK2017

Company information

Hem kirkevei 59
3275 SVARSTAD
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Dyrking av ettårige vekster ellers(01.190)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 9 → 8

  2. Ansatte: 10 → 9

  3. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 114,152 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Registered
Feb 20, 1995
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No
Financial statements
2016–20172 years
Revenue2017
11.8 m−1.1%
Operating profit2017
1.7 m−18.9%
Equity2017
2.9 m−2.4%
EBITDA2017
2 m−19.3%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2016Download annual accounts 2016 as PDF2017Download annual accounts 2017 as PDFChange
Revenue11.9 m NOK11.8 m NOK−1.1%
Operating profit2.2 m NOK1.7 m NOK−18.9%
Net profit1.9 m NOK1.3 m NOK−28.5%
Equity3 m NOK2.9 m NOK−2.4%
Total liabilities3.4 m NOK2.4 m NOK−29.7%
Operating margin18.1%14.8%−18.0%
Equity ratio47.2%55.4%+17.4%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2025

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
254,789 NOK
2 registered records1 record is kept out of the total

Schemes and responsible bodies

2025 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd254,789 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Regionalt miljøtilskuddNo comparable total

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record is kept out of the total

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2024 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2024 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2023 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2023 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

254,789 NOK

Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Regionalt miljøtilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

87,510 NOK

Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

The amount is documented by the source but kept out of combined totals because it may overlap with other support records.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
2
Period
Jun 20, 2020–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 9 → 8

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 10 → 9

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 114,152 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools