Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BJARNE FUGLERUD

ORG. NO. 969869543LIERActive

Dyrking av hagebruksvekster på friland.

Subunits
1
Roles
2

Company information

Baneveien 118A
3405 LIER
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Dyrking av grønnsaker, meloner, rot- og knollvekster(01.130)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Register details

Registered
Feb 20, 1995
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Accountant
Ukjent rollegruppe
INNH
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2024

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2024 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
710,200 NOK
1 registered record
Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2024 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
No comparable total
1 registered record1 record is kept out of the total

Schemes and responsible bodies

2024 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2024 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd710,200 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2024 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Regionalt miljøtilskuddNo comparable total

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record is kept out of the total

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2024 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2024 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2023 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2023 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

710,200 NOK

Grants2024 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Regionalt miljøtilskudd

Grantor not stated

Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

16,000 NOK

Grants2024 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

The amount is documented by the source but kept out of combined totals because it may overlap with other support records.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact

Tools