Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

OVE LESETH

ORG. NO. 969637960VALLERSUNDActive

Melkeproduksjon.

Roles
1
Funding records
12
Kart

Company information

Jøssundveien 416
7167 VALLERSUND
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Melkeproduksjon på storfe og oppdrett av melkekyr(01.410)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Register details

Registered
Feb 20, 1995
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No

Limited profile data

This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.

Financials
Not foundNo accounting periods found in the profile
Roles
Found1 role entry found
Organization form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Location
ØRLAND
Registered
February 20, 1995
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2016

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2016jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
74,200 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2016 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2016jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjonstilskudd74,200 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjonstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

74,200 NOK

Grants2016jan (application round)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Tools