Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

JOHN ODDVAR KANDAL

ORG. NO. 969449986BREIMActive

Saue- og geitehald. Oppdrett av hestar.

Subunits
1
Roles
2
Kart

Company information

Rådavegen 30
6827 BREIM
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Melkeproduksjon på storfe og oppdrett av melkekyr(01.410)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ny Regnskapsfører: R NORDFJORD AS

See the event log

Register details

Registered
Feb 20, 1995
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Accountant
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2025

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
370,993 NOK
2 registered records1 record is kept out of the total

Schemes and responsible bodies

2025 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd370,993 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Regionalt miljøtilskuddNo comparable total

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record is kept out of the total

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

370,993 NOK

Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Regionalt miljøtilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

2,550 NOK

Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

The amount is documented by the source but kept out of combined totals because it may overlap with other support records.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Mar 19, 2026
leadership

Ny Regnskapsfører: R NORDFJORD AS

Tools