Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ULVÅDALEN SAUSANKELAG SA

ORG. NO. 969396009ÅNDALSNESActive

Ulvådalen Sausankerlag skal samle beitebrukere innen området for i fellesskap å legge forholdene til rette for en best mulig utnytting av utmarksbeite, redusere tap av dyr og sikre dyrenes velferd gjennom organisert tilsyn, organisert sanking og andre målretta fellestiltak uten eget økonomisk formål.

Subunits
1
RingKart

Company information

Vollan 1
6300 ÅNDALSNES
View map
Legal form
Samvirkeforetak
Industry
Tjenester tilknyttet husdyrhold(01.620)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Register details

Founded
April 1, 1975
Registered
Feb 20, 1995
Articles Date
Mar 7, 2015
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements

No financial statements available.

Board and Management
Board
Board member
1 other roles
Alternate board member
2 other roles
Alternate board member
4 other roles
Alternate board member
11 other roles
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2025

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
No comparable total
1 registered record1 record is kept out of the total

Schemes and responsible bodies

2025 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Regionalt miljøtilskuddNo comparable total

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record is kept out of the total

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2024 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2023 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Regionalt miljøtilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

16,000 NOK

Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

The amount is documented by the source but kept out of combined totals because it may overlap with other support records.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 19
6301 ÅNDALSNES

Email

Tools