Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

DG PELSDYRGARD DA

ORG. NO. 969193965LESJAActive

Drift av pelsdyrgard. Skinnproduksjon.

Subunits
1
Kart

Company information

Dalumsvegen 15
2665 LESJA
View map
Legal form
Ansvarlig selskap med delt ansvar
Industry
Husdyrhold ikke nevnt annet sted(01.489)
Sector
Personlige foretak

Ownership & structure

Register details

Founded
July 1, 1985
Registered
Feb 20, 1995
Articles Date
Jun 13, 2017
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2021 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
48,768 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2021 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd48,768 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

48,768 NOK

Grants2021 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Tools