Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

STIFTELSEN VESTRE BRÅTE BYGDETUN

ORG. NO. 969091232HOBØLActive

Å eie og ta vare på eiendommen Vestre Bråte Bygdetun, gnr 885, bnr 8 og 9 i Indre Østfold kommune, med tomt, bygninger og inventar med løsøre. Istandsetting, vedlikehold og bruk gjøres i samråd/samarbeid med kulturvern- myndighetene, og for den fredede del i samsvar med fredningsbestemmelsene. Å drive den som bygdetun til beste for innbyggerne i Indre Østfold kommune og distriktet omkring. Beskrive og formidle gården Vestre Bråtes historie om folk, bygninger, anlegg, tun og hage.

Revenue
391.9k NOK2025
Operating profit
-50.7k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Bråteveien 224
1827 HOBØL
View map
Legal form
Stiftelse
Industry
Drift av historiske steder og monumenter(91.220)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 21, 1984
Registered
Feb 20, 1995
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 300,0002004–202522 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
392 k+110.7%
Operating profit2025
−51 k−223.8%
Equity2025
1.3 m−0.1%
EBITDA2024
41 k+166.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue138 k NOK336 k NOK237 k NOK186 k NOK392 k NOK+110.7%
Operating profit−43 k NOK123 k NOK−62 k NOK41 k NOK−51 k NOK−223.8%
Net profit−12 k NOK127 k NOK−31 k NOK84 k NOK-NOK 992−101.2%
Equity1.1 m NOK1.2 m NOK1.2 m NOK1.3 m NOK1.3 m NOK−0.1%
Total liabilities13 k NOKNOK 0NOK 0NOK 0––
Operating margin-31.2%36.6%-26.2%22.0%-12.9%−158.7%
Equity ratio98.8%100.0%100.0%100.0%100.0%0.0%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2025

Grants and other support

Gaming proceeds · Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen · NOK
2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
2,936.03 NOK
1 registered record
Compensation · Tilskudd.no · NOK
2025 (reference year) · Annual total
10,476 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2025 · broken down within each register and support type

Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen · Gaming proceeds · NOK

2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  • Grasrotandelen2,936.03 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Tilskudd.no · Compensation · NOK

2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  • Momskompensasjon for frivillige organisasjonar10,476 NOK

    Lotteri- og stiftelsestilsynet

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen · Gaming proceeds · NOK
2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Tilskudd.no · Support type not stated · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Annual total
Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen · Gaming proceeds · NOK
2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Tilskudd.no · Compensation · NOK
2025 (reference year) · Annual total
Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen · Gaming proceeds · NOK
2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen · Gaming proceeds · NOK
2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen · Gaming proceeds · NOK
2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total

Records

Momskompensasjon for frivillige organisasjonar

Administrator: Lotteri- og stiftelsestilsynet

Annual total

10,476 NOK

Compensation2025(annual record)

Reporting is incomplete.

Grasrotandelen

Grantor not stated

Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total

2,936.03 NOK

Gaming proceeds2025 (earning year)(annual record)

Source: Norsk Tipping – GrasrotandelenView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 25, 2026

Board and Management
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

v/Grete Stokstad, Kråkerudbakken 16
1825 TOMTER

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Sep 27, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Tools