Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ELEKTRIKEREN KONGSBERG AS

ORG. NO. 962268161KONGSBERGActive

Utføre elektrisk installasjon og dertil lignende tjenester.

Employees
11
Revenue
11.2 m NOK2025

Company information

Dyrmyrgata 23
3611 KONGSBERG
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Elektrisk installasjonsarbeid(43.210)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
Portfolio

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 27,724 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 27,451 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 143,920 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 2, 1991
Registered
Feb 20, 1995
Articles Date
Dec 15, 2003
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 1,000,0001998–202528 years
Revenue2025
11.2 m−4.2%
Operating profit2025
33 k+312.5%
Equity2025
1.5 m−4.1%
EBITDA2025
185 k+29.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue10.5 m NOK12.5 m NOK11.7 m NOK11.7 m NOK11.2 m NOK−4.2%
Operating profit181 k NOK278 k NOK457 k NOK8 k NOK33 k NOK+312.5%
Net profit116 k NOK199 k NOK227 k NOK−108 k NOK−52 k NOK+51.9%
Equity1.3 m NOK1.5 m NOK1.6 m NOK1.5 m NOK1.5 m NOK−4.1%
Total liabilities2.9 m NOK3.4 m NOK3.9 m NOK3.4 m NOK3.5 m NOK+1.8%
Operating margin1.7%2.2%3.9%0.1%0.3%+330.7%
Equity ratio31.1%31.0%29.4%30.8%29.6%−4.1%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 1 sister company

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
199,095 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering143,920 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)55,175 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

27,724 NOK

GrantsSep 3, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

27,451 NOK

GrantsJun 30, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

143,920 NOK

GrantsJun 19, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
1
Period
Jun 19, 2020–Sep 3, 2020
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 27,724 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 27,451 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 143,920 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools