Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
33,057 NOK
GrantsJun 17, 2020
Search for a command to run...
The business is registered as deleted as of January 22, 2026.
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 33,057 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 61,438 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Registered websites and social profiles.
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Websites built around a brand of their own.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
| 2024 | |
|---|---|
| Revenue | 33.1 m NOK |
| Operating profit | 3.4 m NOK |
| Net profit | 2.8 m NOK |
| Equity | 11.3 m NOK |
| Total liabilities | 6.2 m NOK |
| Operating margin | 10.2% |
| Equity ratio | 64.5% |
Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
33,057 NOK
GrantsJun 17, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
61,438 NOK
GrantsJun 16, 2020
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 33,057 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 61,438 NOK
Grant · Award date: