Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)
Grantor not stated
Source award
66,923 NOK
GrantsOct 12, 2021
Search for a command to run...
Import, salg og service av maskiner og forbruks- materialer, produksjon, deltagelse i beslektet virksomhet, samt all virksomhet som har forbin- delse med dette.
Stillingssignal aktivert fra NAV
Stillingssignal utløpt og inaktivert
Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt
Stillingssignal aktivert fra NAV
Stillingssignal inaktivert fra NAV
Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Websites built around a brand of their own.
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 13.5 m NOK | 16.5 m NOK | 15.1 m NOK | 20.1 m NOK | 22 m NOK | +9.3% | |
| Operating profit | −312 k NOK | 1.2 m NOK | −580 k NOK | 530 k NOK | 377 k NOK | −28.8% | |
| Net profit | −376 k NOK | 1.1 m NOK | −760 k NOK | 352 k NOK | 281 k NOK | −20.2% | |
| Equity | 2.8 m NOK | 3.8 m NOK | 3.1 m NOK | 3.4 m NOK | 3.7 m NOK | +8.2% | |
| Total liabilities | 2.8 m NOK | 2.7 m NOK | 2.5 m NOK | 3.9 m NOK | 4.7 m NOK | +20.1% | |
| Operating margin | -2.3% | 7.4% | -3.9% | 2.6% | 1.7% | −34.8% | |
| Equity ratio | 49.9% | 58.6% | 54.8% | 46.7% | 44.2% | −5.5% |
Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)
Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2021 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
66,923 NOK
GrantsOct 12, 2021
Grantor not stated
Source award
49,931 NOK
GrantsJun 4, 2021
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Stillingssignal aktivert fra NAV
Stillingssignal utløpt og inaktivert
Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt
Stillingssignal aktivert fra NAV
Stillingssignal inaktivert fra NAV