Kommunale næringsfond
Grantor not stated
Source award
78,752 NOK
GrantsMay 31, 2022
Search for a command to run...
Resturant og cafedrift med dertil hørende virksomhet.
Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt
Kommunale næringsfond · 58,863 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kommunale næringsfond · 78,752 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 36,976 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 77,361 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Registered websites and social profiles.
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Websites built around a brand of their own.
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDF | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 4.1 m NOK | 6.6 m NOK | 7.1 m NOK | 7.6 m NOK | 8.2 m NOK | +8.0% | |
| Operating profit | −131 k NOK | 539 k NOK | 323 k NOK | 425 k NOK | 943 k NOK | +121.9% | |
| Net profit | −110 k NOK | 412 k NOK | 246 k NOK | 323 k NOK | 726 k NOK | +124.8% | |
| Equity | 909 k NOK | 1.3 m NOK | 217 k NOK | 219 k NOK | 220 k NOK | +0.5% | |
| Total liabilities | 600 k NOK | 1.1 m NOK | 2.5 m NOK | 1.5 m NOK | 1.9 m NOK | +31.7% | |
| Operating margin | -3.2% | 8.2% | 4.5% | 5.6% | 11.6% | +105.5% | |
| Equity ratio | 60.3% | 54.2% | 8.1% | 12.9% | 10.2% | −21.3% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2022 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
78,752 NOK
GrantsMay 31, 2022
Grantor not stated
Source award
58,863 NOK
GrantsMay 31, 2022
Grantor not stated
Source award
36,976 NOK
GrantsFeb 24, 2022
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt
Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 36,976 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 77,361 NOK
Grant · Award date: