Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

HARDANGER CIDERI AS

ORG. NO. 956995140NÅActive

Produksjon, import og salg av vin og cider.

Revenue
405k NOK2024
Operating profit
77k NOK2024
Kart

Company information

Rogdavegen 2
5776 NÅ
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Produksjon av sider og andre gjærede fruktdrikker(11.030)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 52,962 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
March 15, 1990
Registered
Mar 12, 1995
Articles Date
Jun 15, 2001
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0001998–202427 yearsAudited
Revenue2024
405 k−56.1%
Operating profit2024
77 k+109.5%
Equity2024
−973 k−14.2%
EBITDA2024
243 k+138.8%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2020Download annual accounts 2020 as PDF2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDFChange
Revenue1.8 m NOK1.6 m NOK951 k NOK922 k NOK405 k NOK−56.1%
Operating profit91 k NOK40 k NOK−197 k NOK−812 k NOK77 k NOK+109.5%
Net profit12 k NOK4 k NOK−232 k NOK−780 k NOK−155 k NOK+80.1%
Equity156 k NOK160 k NOK−72 k NOK−852 k NOK−973 k NOK−14.2%
Total liabilities6 m NOK5.8 m NOK5 m NOK4.8 m NOK4.8 m NOK+0.2%
Operating margin5.1%2.5%-20.7%-88.1%19.0%+121.6%
Equity ratio2.5%2.7%-1.5%-21.8%-25.7%−17.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Board member
2 other roles
Board member
1 other roles
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
52,962 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering52,962 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

52,962 NOK

GrantsJul 13, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Jul 13, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 52,962 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools