Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
135,584 NOK
GrantsJun 19, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Omsetning av elektroniske komponenter og dermed beslektet virksomhet.
Ansatte: 5 → (tom)
Ansatte: (tom) → 5
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 135,584 NOK
Grant · Award date:
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDF | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 17.9 m NOK | 18.7 m NOK | 25.8 m NOK | 17.6 m NOK | 24.4 m NOK | +39.2% | |
| Operating profit | 2 m NOK | 1.8 m NOK | 2.2 m NOK | 1.7 m NOK | 3.3 m NOK | +95.2% | |
| Net profit | 1.5 m NOK | 1.5 m NOK | 1.7 m NOK | 1.2 m NOK | 2.6 m NOK | +106.1% | |
| Equity | 3.1 m NOK | 3.5 m NOK | 3.2 m NOK | 3.5 m NOK | 2 m NOK | −41.6% | |
| Total liabilities | 3 m NOK | 3.6 m NOK | 7.3 m NOK | 3.6 m NOK | 7.4 m NOK | +107.9% | |
| Operating margin | 11.2% | 9.8% | 8.5% | 9.6% | 13.5% | +40.3% | |
| Equity ratio | 50.3% | 49.7% | 30.7% | 49.5% | 21.6% | −56.4% |
Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)
Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
135,584 NOK
GrantsJun 19, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Ansatte: 5 → (tom)
Ansatte: (tom) → 5
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 135,584 NOK
Grant · Award date: