Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

JAN SIGVE HERREDSVELA TRANSPORT

ORG. NO. 955862104BRUSANDActive

Transport.

Revenue
73.2 m NOK2025
Operating profit
5.8 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Fuglestadvegen 282
4363 BRUSAND
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Godstransport på vei(49.410)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 59,550 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Registered
Feb 19, 1995
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
2008–202518 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
73.2 m+11.6%
Operating profit2025
5.8 m+572.5%
Equity2025
3.7 m+261.4%
EBITDA2024
1.8 m−25.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue59.8 m NOK71.2 m NOK69.3 m NOK65.6 m NOK73.2 m NOK+11.6%
Operating profit−3.6 m NOK489 k NOK1.7 m NOK858 k NOK5.8 m NOK+572.5%
Net profit−4.1 m NOK−562 k NOK548 k NOK47 k NOK5.2 m NOK+10984.4%
Equity−8.1 m NOK−10.1 m NOK−9.7 m NOK−2.3 m NOK3.7 m NOK+261.4%
Total liabilities19.1 m NOK21.6 m NOK20.8 m NOK17.3 m NOK8.9 m NOK−48.3%
Operating margin-6.0%0.7%2.5%1.3%7.9%+502.7%
Equity ratio-73.3%-88.4%-86.9%-15.5%29.5%+290.7%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre), Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
59,550 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering59,550 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

59,550 NOK

GrantsJun 26, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
Jun 26, 2020–Sep 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 59,550 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools