Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SARPSBORG SPEDISJON AS

ORG. NO. 951118419SARPSBORGActive

Spedisjon og hva hermed står i forbindelse her- under delta i selskaper med lignende formål.

Revenue
5.6 m NOK2025
Operating profit
256k NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Alvimveien 62
1722 SARPSBORG
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Andre støttetjenester for transport(52.260)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 16,945 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
February 1, 1989
Registered
Feb 19, 1995
Articles Date
Jul 10, 2014
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0001998–202528 years
Revenue2025
5.6 m+13.5%
Operating profit2025
256 k−68.6%
Equity2025
822 k−44.4%
EBITDA2025
306 k−64.6%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue4.3 m NOK3.9 m NOK4.3 m NOK4.9 m NOK5.6 m NOK+13.5%
Operating profit562 k NOK385 k NOK725 k NOK814 k NOK256 k NOK−68.6%
Net profit465 k NOK311 k NOK586 k NOK668 k NOK208 k NOK−68.9%
Equity913 k NOK1 m NOK1.6 m NOK1.5 m NOK822 k NOK−44.4%
Total liabilities348 k NOK449 k NOK522 k NOK587 k NOK496 k NOK−15.5%
Operating margin13.0%9.8%17.0%16.5%4.6%−72.3%
Equity ratio72.4%69.5%75.5%71.6%62.4%−12.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
16,945 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering16,945 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

16,945 NOK

GrantsJun 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Jun 22, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 16,945 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools