Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ODD THORSEN A/S

ORG. NO. 947430831OSLOActive

Industridesign og arkitektur samt kjøp og salg av fast eiendom og hva som hermed står i forbindelse.

Revenue
3.4 m NOK2025
Operating profit
164.3k NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Røa terrasse 22
0755 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Industri-, produkt- og motedesignvirksomhet(74.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Forretningsadresse

  3. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 15,588 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 41,480 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
February 1, 1988
Registered
Mar 12, 1995
Articles Date
Dec 28, 2005
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands ODD THORSEN A/S

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
1 connections · Scout backfill · 80% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 3, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 500,0001998–202528 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
3.4 m−12.3%
Operating profit2025
164 k+130.3%
Equity2025
2 m+8.6%
EBITDA2024
−345 k−145.5%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue6.3 m NOK5.9 m NOK6.4 m NOK3.9 m NOK3.4 m NOK−12.3%
Operating profit299 k NOK725 k NOK565 k NOK−542 k NOK164 k NOK+130.3%
Net profit217 k NOK557 k NOK417 k NOK−511 k NOK161 k NOK+131.6%
Equity1.7 m NOK2.3 m NOK2.4 m NOK1.9 m NOK2 m NOK+8.6%
Total liabilities1.3 m NOK1.3 m NOK1.4 m NOK655 k NOK456 k NOK−30.4%
Operating margin4.7%12.3%8.8%-14.1%4.9%+134.6%
Equity ratio57.1%64.2%62.9%74.1%81.7%+10.2%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
57,068 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering57,068 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

15,588 NOK

GrantsAug 28, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

41,480 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
3
Period
Jun 11, 2020–Sep 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

registry

Forretningsadresse

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 15,588 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 41,480 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools