Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Pik'asso Dame- og Herrefrisør A/S

ORG. NO. 946110078ÅLESUNDActive

Dame- og herrefrisørviksomhet, samt handel med artikler som naturlig står i forbindelse hermed.

Employees
11
Revenue
6.5 m NOK2025

Company information

Rasmus Rønnebergs gate 1
6002 ÅLESUND
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Frisering og barbering(96.210)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 10 → 11

  2. Ansatte: 12 → 10

  3. Lånegarantiordningen · 495,000 NOK

    Support type not stated · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Støtte ved alvorlige forstyrrelser i økonomien i et EFTA-land · 550,000 NOK

    Scheme 1000000140

    Guarantees · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 223,155 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 3, 1987
Registered
Feb 19, 1995
Articles Date
Apr 5, 2022
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 125,0001998–202528 years
Revenue2025
6.5 m−0.3%
Operating profit2025
244 k+421.1%
Equity2025
1 m+96.0%
EBITDA2025
372 k+588.9%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue5.9 m NOK6.3 m NOK6.6 m NOK6.5 m NOK6.5 m NOK−0.3%
Operating profitNOK 0139 k NOK286 k NOK−76 k NOK244 k NOK+421.1%
Net profitNOK 0101 k NOK194 k NOK118 k NOK499 k NOK+322.9%
Equity406 k NOK907 k NOK800 k NOK519 k NOK1 m NOK+96.0%
Total liabilities1.7 m NOK1.6 m NOK1.4 m NOK1.3 m NOK1.1 m NOK−11.3%
Operating margin0.0%2.2%4.3%-1.2%3.8%+422.1%
Equity ratio19.4%35.6%35.7%29.0%47.4%+63.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
INGRID VOLDSUND(1981)(4%)
Board member
ALF TERJE FARSTAD(1954)(7.2%)
Board member
1 other roles
Board member
2 other roles
Board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (6)

Showing 1–6 of 6 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

2 subsidiaries

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Support type not stated · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
495,000 NOK
1 registered record
Guarantees · Støtteregisteret · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
550,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lånegarantiordningen495,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 1000000140550,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Støtte ved alvorlige forstyrrelser i økonomien i et EFTA-land

Scheme 1000000140

Grantor not stated

Source award

550,000 NOK

GuaranteesJul 2, 2021Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Lånegarantiordningen

Grantor not stated

Source award

495,000 NOK

Support type not statedJul 2, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Jun 10, 2020–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 10 → 11

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 12 → 10

Public support
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 223,155 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools