Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

AS EIDSVOLD BLAD

ORG. NO. 945546824EIDSVOLLActive

Utgi den uavhengige avisen Eidsvoll Ullensaker Blad, og drive annen informasjonsvirksomhet samt delta i tilsvarende virksomheter.

Employees
12
Revenue
31.4 m NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Sundgata 1
2080 EIDSVOLL
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Utgivelse av aviser(58.120)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.
Online

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Ansatte: 13 → 12

  3. Mediemangfold · 0–499,999 EUR

    Scheme 1000000027

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Mediemangfold · 0–499,999 EUR

    Scheme 1000000027

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Mediemangfold · 0–499,999 EUR

    Scheme 1000000027

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 23, 1987
Registered
Mar 12, 1995
Articles Date
Jun 2, 2025
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands AS EIDSVOLD BLAD

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
3 connections · Scout backfill · 93% confidence
Jan 2, 2026
Web identities
4 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 26, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 942,6251998–202528 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
31.4 m+0.3%
Operating profit2025
5.9 m+43.5%
Equity2025
12.5 m+18.5%
EBITDA2025
6 m+43.7%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue26.5 m NOK28.9 m NOK32.9 m NOK31.3 m NOK31.4 m NOK+0.3%
Operating profit4.2 m NOK5.1 m NOK6.1 m NOK4.1 m NOK5.9 m NOK+43.5%
Net profit3.3 m NOK4 m NOK4.8 m NOK3.4 m NOK4.8 m NOK+42.0%
Equity5 m NOK6.9 m NOK9.5 m NOK10.6 m NOK12.5 m NOK+18.5%
Total liabilities7.3 m NOK7.6 m NOK9 m NOK9.7 m NOK10.3 m NOK+6.6%
Operating margin15.9%17.5%18.4%13.1%18.8%+43.1%
Equity ratio40.8%47.7%51.2%52.2%54.8%+5.0%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management

Ownership stakes for the people in these roles could not be calculated right now. See the shareholder list for registered owners.

Board
Board member
Alternate board member
11 other roles
Alternate board member
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2023

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Støtteregisteret · EUR
2023 (reference year) · Source award
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

2023 · broken down within each register and support type

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR

2023 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 1000000027Exact amount not stated

    SKATTEETATEN

    1 record without an exact amount

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2023 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Mediemangfold

Scheme 1000000027

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Source award

0–499,999 EUR

Tax benefitsDec 31, 2023Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Dec 31, 2021–Apr 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 13 → 12

Public support

Mediemangfold · 0–499,999 EUR

Scheme 1000000027

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Mediemangfold · 0–499,999 EUR

Scheme 1000000027

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Mediemangfold · 0–499,999 EUR

Scheme 1000000027

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools