Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BG Nor AS

ORG. NO. 940271916OSLOActive

Agentur/ engros, bilutstyr, deler, vinsjer, taljer, snøryddingsutstyr for biler.

Employees
8
Revenue
43.6 m NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Strømsveien 310
1081 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Engroshandel med deler og utstyr for motorvogner(46.720)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Ansatte: 9 → 8

  3. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  4. Årsregnskap 2025 levert

  5. Godkjente årsregnskap

See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 16, 1986
Registered
Mar 12, 1995
Articles Date
Dec 16, 2004
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

Online presence of BG Nor AS

Registered websites and social profiles.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources1
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 2, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 1,000,0001998–202528 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
43.6 m−14.4%
Operating profit2025
2.8 m−34.9%
Equity2025
6 m+7.3%
EBITDA2025
2.9 m−34.9%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue28.6 m NOK30.4 m NOK29.6 m NOK51 m NOK43.6 m NOK−14.4%
Operating profit1.1 m NOK853 k NOK−1.1 m NOK4.4 m NOK2.8 m NOK−34.9%
Net profit−205 k NOK811 k NOK−897 k NOK3.4 m NOK1.9 m NOK−44.1%
Equity2.3 m NOK3.1 m NOK2.2 m NOK5.6 m NOK6 m NOK+7.3%
Total liabilities8.9 m NOK7.1 m NOK10.1 m NOK14 m NOK7.6 m NOK−45.8%
Operating margin3.8%2.8%-3.7%8.6%6.5%−23.9%
Equity ratio20.6%30.3%18.0%28.7%44.3%+54.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
STIG ØVERLIE(1962)(55%)
Board member
2 other roles
Alternate board member
17 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
65,918 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering65,918 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

65,918 NOK

GrantsJun 23, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Aug 22, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 9 → 8

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 levert

registry

Godkjente årsregnskap

Tools