Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ALTERA INFRASTRUCTURE PRODUCTION AS

ORG. NO. 939545832TRONDHEIMActive

Ervervelse, forvaltning og salg av aksjer i Golar-Nor Holding AS samt enhver virksomhet som står i forbindelse med dette.

Employees
190
Revenue
724.1 m NOK2025

Company information

Brattørkaia 17A
7010 TRONDHEIM
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Andre tjenester tilknyttet utvinning av råolje og naturgass(09.109)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
  • ALTERA INFRASTRUCTURE FPSO HOLDINGS100%

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 195 → 190

  2. Ansatte: 196 → 195

  3. Ansatte: 198 → 196

  4. Ansatte: 199 → 198

  5. FMETEKN - FME - teknologi · 0 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 10, 1986
Registered
Feb 19, 1995
Articles Date
Aug 28, 2023
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 1,000,0001998–202528 years
Revenue2025
724.1 m+62.9%
Operating profit2025
78 m+2305.1%
Equity2025
193.1 m+84.4%
EBITDA2025
82.6 m+559.6%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue626 m NOK483.7 m NOK427.2 m NOK444.5 m NOK724.1 m NOK+62.9%
Operating profit−282.3 m NOK−69.1 m NOK38.7 m NOK3.2 m NOK78 m NOK+2305.1%
Net profit−264.6 m NOK−131.6 m NOK−61.6 m NOK18.8 m NOK88.4 m NOK+370.3%
Equity287 m NOK155.4 m NOK92.7 m NOK104.7 m NOK193.1 m NOK+84.4%
Total liabilities922.9 m NOK926.7 m NOK1.1 bn NOK575.9 m NOK606.9 m NOK+5.4%
Operating margin-45.1%-14.3%9.1%0.7%10.8%+1376.3%
Equity ratio23.7%14.4%7.5%15.4%24.1%+56.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

1.100%
🇬🇧ALTERA INFRASTRUCTURE FPSO HOLDINGS
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 subsidiary

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
0 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • FMETEKN - FME - teknologi0 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2018 (reference year) · Source award

Records

FMETEKN - FME - teknologi

Grantor not stated

Source award

0 NOK

GrantsMar 10, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Mar 10, 2022–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 195 → 190

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 196 → 195

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 198 → 196

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 199 → 198

Public support

FMETEKN - FME - teknologi · 0 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools