Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

TT HOLDING AS

ORG. NO. 936972780OSLOActive

Produksjon, handel og tjenesteytelse innenfor databransjen, spesielt relatert til kunnskaps- baserte systemer, og hva som står i forbindelse hermed, herunder deltagelse i andre selskaper med samme og lignende virksomhet.

Operating profit
-2.4k NOK2025
Roles
3
RingKart

Company information

c/o Computas, Akersgata 35
0158 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Konsulentvirksomhet tilknyttet informasjonsteknologi og forvaltning og drift av it-systemer(62.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

See the event log

Register details

Founded
February 21, 1985
Registered
Feb 19, 1995
Articles Date
Jun 30, 2020
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,1151998–202528 yearsAudited
Revenue2022
0–
Operating profit2025
−2 k−22.0%
Equity2025
70 k−0.2%
EBITDA2024
−2 k–

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue–NOK 0––––
Operating profitNOK 0NOK 0–−2 k NOK−2 k NOK−22.0%
Net profitNOK 0NOK 0NOK 0NOK 0-NOK 189–
Equity70 k NOK70 k NOK70 k NOK70 k NOK70 k NOK−0.2%
Total liabilitiesNOK 0NOK 0NOK 0NOK 0––
Operating margin–––––−488.7%
Equity ratio100.0%100.0%100.0%100.0%100.0%0.0%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre), Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
GUNNAR JOHN COLL(1955)(16%)
Board member
JOSTEIN SKJØRBERG(1953)(15.3%)
Board member
4 other roles
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (43)

Showing 1–25 of 43 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · Year not stated

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Skattefunn · NOK
Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
Exact amount not stated
2 registered records2 records without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

Year not stated · broken down within each register and support type

Skattefunn · Tax benefits · NOK

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
  • SkattefunnExact amount not stated

    Responsible body not stated

    2 records without an exact amount

Records

AKM Intelligent Infrastructure, 27101.1

Skattefunn

Grantor not stated

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount

Amount not stated

Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved

The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: Skattefunn

Metis Clients and Interfaces

Skattefunn

Grantor not stated

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount

Amount not stated

Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved

The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: Skattefunn

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Feb 17, 2026

Contact
Postal Address

c/o Computas, Postboks 9031
0133 OSLO

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Sep 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Tools