Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

TINGSTAD EMBALLASJE AS

ORG. NO. 935572355OSLOActive

Handel og konsulentvirksomhet, dessuten andre former for næringsvirksomhet.

Employees
54
Revenue
519 m NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Professor Birkelands vei 35
1081 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Engroshandel med andre husholdningsvarer(46.490)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
  • TINGSTAD GROUP AB100%
Subsidiaries

Latest events

  1. Stillingssignal aktivert fra NAV

  2. Ansatte: 53 → 54

  3. Stillingssignal inaktivert fra NAV

  4. Vedtektsdato

  5. Signatur

See the event log

Register details

Founded
May 16, 1984
Registered
Mar 12, 1995
Articles Date
Jul 16, 2026
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands TINGSTAD EMBALLASJE AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
3 connections · Scout backfill · 83% confidence
Jan 2, 2026
Web identities
4 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 2, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 500,0001998–202528 years
Revenue2025
519 m+11.0%
Operating profit2025
40.6 m+13.1%
Equity2025
9.5 m−91.0%
EBITDA2025
41.1 m+10.6%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue354.1 m NOK415.3 m NOK453.1 m NOK467.8 m NOK519 m NOK+11.0%
Operating profit36.6 m NOK36.4 m NOK32.7 m NOK35.9 m NOK40.6 m NOK+13.1%
Net profit29.9 m NOK30.2 m NOK28.9 m NOK31.6 m NOK34.3 m NOK+8.5%
Equity139.5 m NOK119.7 m NOK118.6 m NOK105.2 m NOK9.5 m NOK−91.0%
Total liabilities51.2 m NOK107.5 m NOK86.4 m NOK55.2 m NOK196.4 m NOK+255.5%
Operating margin10.3%8.8%7.2%7.7%7.8%+1.9%
Equity ratio73.1%52.7%57.8%65.6%4.6%−93.0%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Service Providers
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

1.100%
🇸🇪TINGSTAD GROUP AB
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 subsidiary

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
1,356,396 NOK
5 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering757,056 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)599,340 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

188,338 NOK

GrantsAug 7, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

238,202 NOK

GrantsJul 8, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

581,217 NOK

GrantsJun 16, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Aug 26, 2026–Sep 18, 2026
Hiring signal

Stillingssignal aktivert fra NAV

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 53 → 54

Hiring signal

Stillingssignal inaktivert fra NAV

registry

Tools