Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

NORSK BIL- OG BÅTIMPORT AS

ORG. NO. 934434501SARPSBORGActive

Kjøp og salg av nye og brukte biler og båter, konsulentvirksomhet samt kjøp, salg, utleie, drift og leie av fast eiendom, deltakelse i andre selskaper eller forretninger, samt annet som står i forbindelse med dette.

Employees
5
Revenue
2.5 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Alvimveien 64
1722 SARPSBORG
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med fritidsbåter og tilhørende utstyr(47.632)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 15,579 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 46,116 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 17,721 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 29, 1983
Registered
Feb 19, 1995
Articles Date
Sep 20, 2012
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 1,200,0001998–202528 years
Revenue2025
2.5 m−7.0%
Operating profit2025
127 k+162.0%
Equity2025
911 k+1.6%
EBITDA2025
203 k+2637.5%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue4 m NOK3.2 m NOK2.9 m NOK2.7 m NOK2.5 m NOK−7.0%
Operating profit−544 k NOK−91 k NOK222 k NOK−205 k NOK127 k NOK+162.0%
Net profit−457 k NOK−136 k NOK175 k NOK−277 k NOK14 k NOK+105.1%
Equity1.1 m NOK1 m NOK1.2 m NOK897 k NOK911 k NOK+1.6%
Total liabilities4.2 m NOK4.3 m NOK4.3 m NOK4 m NOK3.6 m NOK−12.2%
Operating margin-13.5%-2.9%7.7%-7.7%5.1%+166.6%
Equity ratio21.2%18.7%21.4%18.1%20.4%+12.5%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
ODDVAR IVERSEN(1940)(0.7%)
Chair
LARS ERIK IVERSEN(1962)(63.3%)
Board member
Alternate board member
Managing Director
LARS ERIK IVERSEN(1962)(63.3%)
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (4)

Showing 1–4 of 4 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
79,416 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering46,116 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)33,300 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

15,579 NOK

GrantsJul 10, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

46,116 NOK

GrantsJun 18, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

17,721 NOK

GrantsApr 24, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
1
Period
Apr 24, 2020–Jul 10, 2020
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 15,579 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 46,116 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 17,721 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools