Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

TASHATONE MUSIC AS

ORG. NO. 933002039HVALSTADActive

Musikk-komposisjon, musikkskaping, musikkutøvelse og musikkproduksjon.

Revenue
455k NOK2025
Operating profit
57k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Solstad terrasse 48
1395 HVALSTAD
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Skapende kunstnerisk virksomhet innenfor komposisjon av musikk(90.112)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Styrets leder: Natasha Barrett

  2. Fratrådt Daglig leder: Natasha Barrett

  3. Ny Styrets leder: Natasha Lee Barrett

  4. Ny Daglig leder: Natasha Lee Barrett

  5. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 14, 2024
Registered
Feb 14, 2024
Articles Date
Jan 14, 2024
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002024–20252 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
455 k+17.0%
Operating profit2025
57 k+714.3%
Equity2025
33 k0.0%
EBITDA2025
78 k+1014.3%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue389 k NOK455 k NOK+17.0%
Operating profit7 k NOK57 k NOK+714.3%
Net profit9 k NOK50 k NOK+455.6%
Equity33 k NOK33 k NOK0.0%
Total liabilities1 k NOK329 k NOK+32800.0%
Operating margin1.8%12.5%+596.2%
Equity ratio97.1%9.1%−90.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2025

Grants and other support

Grants · Kulturdirektoratet · NOK
2025 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
150,000 NOK
1 registered record
Grants · Kulturdirektoratet · NOK
2025 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

2025 · broken down within each register and support type

Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2025 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  • NKF-BST150,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2025 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  • FLB-MUSIKExact amount not stated

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record without an exact amount

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2026 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2025 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2025 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2024 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total

Records

NKF-BST

Grantor not stated

Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total

150,000 NOK

Grants2025 (appropriation year)(annual record)

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

Source: KulturdirektoratetView the source

FLB-MUSIK

Grantor not stated

Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total

Amount not stated

Grants2025 (appropriation year)(annual record)

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

The source is missing one or more amount components, so the amount is not included in combined totals.

Source: KulturdirektoratetView the source

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Apr 25, 2026–Sep 7, 2026
leadership
leadership
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Tools