Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

MONA FLÆTE STADHEIM

ORG. NO. 932871181FRESVIKActive

Sauehald og planteproduksjon.

Subunits
1
Roles
2
Kart

Company information

Åsavegen 44
6896 FRESVIK
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Sauehold(01.451)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Register details

Registered
Jan 22, 2024
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Accountant
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2024

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2024 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
572,678 NOK
1 registered record
Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2024 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
No comparable total
1 registered record1 record is kept out of the total

Schemes and responsible bodies

2024 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2024 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd572,678 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2024 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Regionalt miljøtilskuddNo comparable total

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record is kept out of the total

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2024 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2024 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

572,678 NOK

Grants2024 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Regionalt miljøtilskudd

Grantor not stated

Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

12,660 NOK

Grants2024 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

The amount is documented by the source but kept out of combined totals because it may overlap with other support records.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Tools