Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

MJØS METALLVAREFABRIKK AS

ORG. NO. 932153408LONEVÅGActive

Produksjon, salg samt hva dermed står i forbindelse.

Employees
86
Revenue
196.1 m NOK2025

Company information

Tveitavegen 25
5282 LONEVÅG
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Bearbeiding av metaller(25.530)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Subsidiaries

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 85 → 86

  2. Vedtektsdato

  3. Kapital

  4. Ansatte: 84 → 85

  5. Ansatte: 87 → 84

See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 15, 1982
Registered
Mar 12, 1995
Articles Date
Jun 4, 2026
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 752,6721998–202528 years
Revenue2025
196.1 m+30.3%
Operating profit2025
19.6 m+31.0%
Equity2025
100.2 m+12.9%
EBITDA2025
29.4 m+38.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue102.1 m NOK132.9 m NOK132.7 m NOK150.5 m NOK196.1 m NOK+30.3%
Operating profit5.3 m NOK10.2 m NOK6.9 m NOK15 m NOK19.6 m NOK+31.0%
Net profit4.2 m NOK8 m NOK6.2 m NOK8.4 m NOK11.5 m NOK+37.1%
Equity66.2 m NOK74.2 m NOK80.4 m NOK88.7 m NOK100.2 m NOK+12.9%
Total liabilities36 m NOK46.7 m NOK87.8 m NOK112.7 m NOK121 m NOK+7.3%
Operating margin5.2%7.7%5.2%9.9%10.0%+0.6%
Equity ratio64.7%61.4%47.8%44.0%45.3%+2.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
Board member
1 other roles
PETTER ØVSTHUS(1978)(15.5%)
Board member
4 other roles
Alternate board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (3)

Showing 1–3 of 3 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 subsidiary

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
0 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • BIA - Brukerstyrt innovasjonsarena0 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2018 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2017 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK
2017 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2014 (reference year) · Source award

Records

BIA - Brukerstyrt innovasjonsarena

Grantor not stated

Source award

0 NOK

GrantsJun 8, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Mar 12, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 85 → 86

registry
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 84 → 85

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 87 → 84

Tools