Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Deleted from the register

The business is registered as deleted as of May 13, 2025.

Deletion date
May 13, 2025
Register status
Deleted

EGERSUND ELEKTRO AS

ORG. NO. 929235886Active
Funding records
2

Company information

Legal form
Aksjeselskap

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 33,750 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 45,428 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No

Limited profile data

This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.

Financials
Not foundNo accounting periods found in the profile
Roles
Not foundNo role entries found in the profile
Organization form
Aksjeselskap
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Shareholders (4)

Showing 1–4 of 4 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Client List

1

Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.

  • KDEB1

Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Showing 1 of 1

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
79,178 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering79,178 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

33,750 NOK

GrantsJul 16, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

45,428 NOK

GrantsJun 12, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
1
Period
Jun 12, 2020–Jul 16, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 33,750 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 45,428 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools