Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

CIVITAN GYDA

ORG. NO. 928819841HOLMESTRANDActive

Humanitært arbeid i nærmiljøet, for eldre og andre som trenger ekstra hjelp. Støtte til foreninger og lag (primært i nærmiljøet) som trenger litt ekstra.

Subunits
1
Active board seats
6
RingKart

The organisation

c/o Bjørg Njøten Iversen, Dr Graaruds plass 1
3080 HOLMESTRAND
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
6
Sub-units
1

Register details

Founded
January 26, 2022
Registered
Feb 24, 2022
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2022–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,467.41 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,792.37 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 16,747 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,193.97 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 10,093 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,485.16 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 8,341 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,526.95 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2023: Total 14,826.16 NOK
  10. 2024: Total 17,286.97 NOK
  11. 2025: Total 24,539.37 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Bjørg Njøten Iversen, Dr Graaruds plass 1
3080 HOLMESTRAND

View map
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Mar 26, 2026–Aug 12, 2026
registry

Kontaktinfo endret: E-post

leadership

Tools