Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

CU.SCHOOL AS

ORG. NO. 928652912FORNEBUActive

Utvikling av programvare for utdanningssektoren, for bruk i Norge og for eksport.

Revenue
184k NOK2025
Operating profit
-302k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Finn Thorsagers vei 14
1360 FORNEBU
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Dataprogrammeringstjenester(62.100)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Register details

Founded
January 16, 2022
Registered
Feb 1, 2022
Articles Date
May 26, 2026
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 38,5352022–20254 years
Revenue2025
184 k+534.5%
Operating profit2025
−302 k+76.6%
Equity2025
2.4 m−8.7%
EBITDA2025
362 k+128.1%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue––29 k NOK184 k NOK+534.5%
Operating profit−144 k NOK−265 k NOK−1.3 m NOK−302 k NOK+76.6%
Net profit−112 k NOK−206 k NOK−854 k NOK−231 k NOK+73.0%
Equity577 k NOK3.5 m NOK2.6 m NOK2.4 m NOK−8.7%
Total liabilities28 k NOK855 k NOK1.1 m NOK1.9 m NOK+79.2%
Operating margin––-4444.8%-164.1%+96.3%
Equity ratio95.4%80.4%71.0%55.4%−21.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
JON ERIK SØVIK(1973)(44.8%)
Board member
3 other roles
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (48)

Showing 26–48 of 48 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · Year not stated

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Skattefunn · NOK
Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

Year not stated · broken down within each register and support type

Skattefunn · Tax benefits · NOK

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
  • SkattefunnExact amount not stated

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record without an exact amount

Records

ML-støttet spesialpedagogikk for dyslektikere

Skattefunn

Grantor not stated

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount

Amount not stated

Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved

The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: Skattefunn

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Feb 17, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Tools