Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Deleted from the register

The business is registered as deleted as of September 23, 2026.

Deletion date
September 23, 2026
Register status
Deleted

NORDRE BRENNO SMÅBRUK DA

ORG. NO. 928597199GOLActive
Subunits
1
Roles
4
Kart

Company information

Brenneplassvegen 98
3550 GOL
View map
Legal form
Ansvarlig selskap med delt ansvar
Industry
Geitehold(01.452)+ Svinehold
Sector
Personlige foretak

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Sletting

  2. Adresseendring

  3. Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-09-23

  4. Avvikling: true → false

  5. NACE-kode: 01.452 → (tom)

See the event log

Register details

VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2025

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
15,269 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2025 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd15,269 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2023 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

15,269 NOK

Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Sep 23, 2026
registry

Sletting

expansion

Adresseendring

registry

Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-09-23

financials

Avvikling: true → false

registry

NACE-kode: 01.452 → (tom)

Tools