Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BLADET SUNNHORDLAND AS

ORG. NO. 927609185STORDActive

Å driva avisverksemd og alt som står i samband med dette, handel samt å eiga og taka del i anna verksemd.

Employees
8
Revenue
33.2 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Borggata 15
5417 STORD
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Utgivelse av aviser(58.120)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Ansatte: 9 → 8

  3. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  4. Årsregnskap 2025 levert

  5. Godkjente årsregnskap

See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 9, 2021
Registered
Aug 28, 2021
Articles Date
Jul 8, 2022
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands BLADET SUNNHORDLAND AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Other

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
1 connections · Scout backfill · 80% confidence
Feb 1, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Feb 1, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 1,000,0002021–20255 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
33.2 m+1.6%
Operating profit2025
5.3 m+2065.4%
Equity2025
8.5 m−49.5%
EBITDA2025
6.9 m+285.3%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
RevenueNOK 035.8 m NOK33.9 m NOK32.7 m NOK33.2 m NOK+1.6%
Operating profitNOK 01.1 m NOK−60 k NOK246 k NOK5.3 m NOK+2065.4%
Net profit7 k NOK1.1 m NOK335 k NOK795 k NOK8 m NOK+905.8%
Equity7 k NOK14.9 m NOK16.1 m NOK16.9 m NOK8.5 m NOK−49.5%
Total liabilitiesNOK 027.8 m NOK21.1 m NOK18.8 m NOK33.3 m NOK+77.1%
Operating margin–3.1%-0.2%0.8%16.0%+2032.1%
Equity ratio100.0%35.0%43.2%47.3%20.4%−56.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management

Ownership stakes for the people in these roles could not be calculated right now. See the shareholder list for registered owners.

Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

3 parent companies · 3 sister companies · 2 subsidiaries

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Støtteregisteret · EUR
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 1000000027Exact amount not stated

    SKATTEETATEN

    1 record without an exact amount

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2021 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Mediemangfold

Scheme 1000000027

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Source award

0–499,999 EUR

Tax benefitsDec 31, 2022Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 100
5401 STORD

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Aug 29, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 9 → 8

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 levert

registry

Godkjente årsregnskap

Tools