Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BRØDRENE MATHISENS SAGBRUK OG TRELASTHANDEL AS

ORG. NO. 927404044ALTAActive

Salg av byggevarer fra butikk.

Employees
21
Revenue
45.6 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Kjosveien 4
9515 ALTA
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med jernvarer, byggevarer, fargevarer og glass(47.520)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Stillingssignal inaktivert fra NAV

  2. Ansatte: 20 → 21

  3. Stillingssignal aktivert fra NAV

  4. Ansatte: 18 → 20

  5. Regionalstøtte · 103,463.01 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 15, 2021
Registered
Jul 12, 2021
Articles Date
Jun 15, 2021
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 1,000,0002021–20255 years
Revenue2025
45.6 m+33.7%
Operating profit2025
3.1 m+1520.7%
Equity2025
25.6 m+10.3%
EBITDA2025
3.4 m+591.9%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue63 m NOK58.6 m NOK38.9 m NOK34.1 m NOK45.6 m NOK+33.7%
Operating profit5.6 m NOK5.9 m NOK−574 k NOK193 k NOK3.1 m NOK+1520.7%
Net profit4.2 m NOK4.6 m NOK286 k NOK177 k NOK2.6 m NOK+1346.3%
Equity19.2 m NOK22.8 m NOK23 m NOK23.2 m NOK25.6 m NOK+10.3%
Total liabilities6.9 m NOK6.7 m NOK5.1 m NOK3.3 m NOK5.1 m NOK+53.2%
Operating margin8.8%10.1%-1.5%0.6%6.9%+1112.5%
Equity ratio73.5%77.2%81.9%87.4%83.3%−4.7%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
TRINE ØSTMO(1982)(24.1%)
Chair
1 other roles
TERJE MATHISEN(1956)(8.3%)
Board member
1 other roles
Board member
Board member
4 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (10)

Showing 1–10 of 10 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2023

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Støtteregisteret · EUR
2023 (reference year) · Source award
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount
Tax benefits · Støtteregisteret · NOK
2023 (reference year) · Source award
1,030,837 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2023 · broken down within each register and support type

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR

2023 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 1000000067Exact amount not stated

    SKATTEETATEN

    1 record without an exact amount

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK

2023 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 10000004201,030,837 NOK

    SKATTEETATEN

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2023 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2023 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Regionalstøtte

Scheme 1000000420

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Source award

1,030,837 NOK

Tax benefitsDec 31, 2023Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Støtte i form av skattereduksjoner i henhold til direktiv 2003/96/EF

Scheme 1000000067

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Source award

0–499,999 EUR

Tax benefitsDec 31, 2023Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Aug 5, 2026–Sep 25, 2026
Hiring signal

Stillingssignal inaktivert fra NAV

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 20 → 21

Hiring signal

Stillingssignal aktivert fra NAV

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 18 → 20

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 103,463.01 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools