Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

KIOSKDRIFT VIPAN KUMAR AGNIHOTRI AS

ORG. NO. 927383438OSLOActive

Butikkdrift med spill i kioskhandel med bredt vareutvalg med hovedvekt på nærings- og nytelsesmidler.

Employees
60
Revenue
49.1 m NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Berglyveien 28G
1262 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med bredt vareutvalg med hovedvekt på nærings- og nytelsesmidler(47.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 64 → 60

  2. Ansatte: 65 → 64

  3. Ansatte: 69 → 65

  4. Ansatte: 67 → 69

  5. Ansatte: 65 → 67

See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 10, 2021
Registered
Jul 6, 2021
Articles Date
Jun 10, 2021
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands KIOSKDRIFT VIPAN KUMAR AGNIHOTRI AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
3 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
Jan 5, 2026
Web identities
3 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 22, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002021–20255 years
Revenue2025
49.1 m+31.1%
Operating profit2025
1.2 m+63.3%
Equity2025
552 k+0.5%
EBITDA2025
1.2 m+63.3%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue3.7 m NOK10.4 m NOK12.2 m NOK37.4 m NOK49.1 m NOK+31.1%
Operating profit328 k NOK754 k NOK439 k NOK709 k NOK1.2 m NOK+63.3%
Net profit256 k NOK582 k NOK353 k NOK617 k NOK987 k NOK+60.0%
Equity286 k NOK647 k NOK650 k NOK549 k NOK552 k NOK+0.5%
Total liabilities1.3 m NOK2.1 m NOK4.4 m NOK7.3 m NOK7.8 m NOK+7.6%
Operating margin8.9%7.3%3.6%1.9%2.4%+24.6%
Equity ratio17.7%23.8%12.8%7.0%6.6%−6.1%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
84,996 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnstilskudd84,996 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

48,293 NOK

GrantsJun 28, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

36,703 NOK

GrantsJun 28, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units5

3 registered locations

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

c/o Vipan Kumar Agnihotri, Berglyveien 28G
1262 OSLO

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Mar 13, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 64 → 60

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 65 → 64

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 69 → 65

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 67 → 69

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 65 → 67

Tools