Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Deleted from the register

The business is registered as deleted as of July 28, 2026.

Deletion date
July 28, 2026
Register status
Deleted

SUN-POWER AS

ORG. NO. 927227150RAMNESActive
Revenue
100k NOK2022
Operating profit
-58k NOK2022
Kart

Company information

Jarbergsvingen 3
3175 RAMNES
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Annen teknisk konsulentvirksomhet(71.129)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Adresseendring

  2. Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-07-28

  3. Avvikling: true → false

  4. NACE-kode: 71.129 → (tom)

  5. Ny Bostyrer: Ukjent

See the event log

Register details

VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No
Financial statements
2021–20222 years
Revenue2022
100 k
Operating profit2022
−58 k
Equity2022
−40 k−266.7%
EBITDA2022
−58 k–

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDFChange
Revenue–100 k NOK–
Operating profit–−58 k NOK–
Net profitNOK 0−64 k NOK–
Equity24 k NOK−40 k NOK−266.7%
Total liabilitiesNOK 040 k NOK–
Operating margin–-58.0%–
Equity ratio100.0%––

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
FREDRIK BØHLE(1974)(16.7%)
Chair
5 other roles
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Client List

1

Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.

  • KDEB1

Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Showing 1 of 1

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
100,000 NOK
1 registered record
Grants · Innovasjon Norge · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
100,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Oppstartstilskudd100,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Oppstartstilskudd100,000 NOK

    Innovasjon Norge

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Oppstartstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

100,000 NOK

GrantsFeb 1, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Oppstartstilskudd

Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

Source award

100,000 NOK

GrantsFeb 1, 2022

Source: Innovasjon Norge

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
4
Period
Jun 5, 2026–Jul 29, 2026
expansion

Adresseendring

registry

Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-07-28

financials

Avvikling: true → false

registry

NACE-kode: 71.129 → (tom)

leadership

Ny Bostyrer: Ukjent

Tools