Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

KORALL ENGINEERING AS

ORG. NO. 927120240BERGENActive

Tjenester knyttet til ingeniørdesign og automasjon, samt alt som står i naturlig forbindelse med dette.

Revenue
211k NOK2025
Operating profit
99k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Solheimsgaten 7C
5058 BERGEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Industri-, produkt- og motedesignvirksomhet(74.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Kompetanseprogrammer · 31,500 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Oppstartstilskudd · 540,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Innovasjonstilskudd · 31,500 NOK

    Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Innovasjon Norge
  4. Oppstartstilskudd · 540,000 NOK

    Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Innovasjon Norge
  5. Oppstartstilskudd · 100,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 1, 2021
Registered
May 18, 2021
Articles Date
May 27, 2026
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 38,0502021–20255 years
Revenue2025
211 k−50.7%
Operating profit2025
99 k+175.0%
Equity2025
−1.1 m+15.6%
EBITDA2025
99 k+175.0%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue–816 k NOK230 k NOK428 k NOK211 k NOK−50.7%
Operating profit−23 k NOK−1 m NOK−330 k NOK36 k NOK99 k NOK+175.0%
Net profit−23 k NOK−1 m NOK−330 k NOK29 k NOK207 k NOK+613.8%
Equity1 k NOK−1 m NOK−1.4 m NOK−1.3 m NOK−1.1 m NOK+15.6%
Total liabilities−1 k NOK1.3 m NOK1.4 m NOK1.5 m NOK2 m NOK+28.1%
Operating margin–-126.7%-143.5%8.4%46.9%+457.8%
Equity ratio–-435.3%-2969.6%-658.6%-134.1%+79.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
BRUNO MAFFEI(1983)(58.5%)
Chair
2 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (3)

Showing 1–3 of 3 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2023

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2023 (reference year) · Source award
571,500 NOK
2 registered records
Grants · Innovasjon Norge · NOK
2023 (reference year) · Source award
571,500 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2023 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2023 (reference year) · Source award
  • Oppstartstilskudd540,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompetanseprogrammer31,500 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK

2023 (reference year) · Source award
  • Oppstartstilskudd540,000 NOK

    Innovasjon Norge

  • Innovasjonstilskudd31,500 NOK

    Innovasjon Norge

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2023 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2023 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Oppstartstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

540,000 NOK

GrantsMay 10, 2023

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Oppstartstilskudd

Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

Source award

540,000 NOK

GrantsMay 10, 2023

Source: Innovasjon Norge

Kompetanseprogrammer

Grantor not stated

Source award

31,500 NOK

GrantsMay 10, 2023

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Feb 2, 2022–May 10, 2023
Public support
Public support

Oppstartstilskudd · 100,000 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools