MOSS DISKGOLFKLUBB
ORG. NO. 926093541MOSSActive
Skal gi barn, unge og voksne i Moss Kommune og omegn et lavterskeltilbud til å komme seg ut i aktivitet. Dette gjøres ved å kaste en disk/frisbee.
- Subunits
- 1
- Active board seats
- 5
Structure
- Chair
- TOR-WEGAR WINTHER
- Board seats
- 5
- Sub-units
- 1
Register details
- Founded
- November 20, 2020
- Registered
- Dec 3, 2020
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2020–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 75,966.77 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 76,686.26 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 24,860 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 102,042 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 57,491.22 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 34,641 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 33,643 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 49,557.63 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 33,401.99 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,399.66 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 690.69 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Total 125,775.22 NOK
- 2025: Total 203,588.26 NOK
Board and Management
Board
TOR-WEGAR WINTHER(1980)
Stian Haug Clausen(1980)
Didrik Wulvig Johansen(1991)
MORTEN JOHNSEN(1969)
Tone Linn Reed Solvang(1979)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Organisation details
Registered address
c/o Tor-Wegar Winther, Beiteveien 59
1526 MOSS
View map