Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

TWO AS

ORG. NO. 925976105OSLOActive

Utvikling av fakturaløsninger for B2B netthandel.

Employees
20
Revenue
23.2 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Kongens gate 6
0153 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Dataprogrammeringstjenester(62.100)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
  • AMA AS21%
  • SHINE CAPITAL II, L.P.10.1%
See all (127) →

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Ansatte: 22 → 20

  3. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  4. Årsregnskap 2025 levert

  5. Godkjente årsregnskap

See the event log

Register details

Founded
November 2, 2020
Registered
Nov 17, 2020
Articles Date
May 7, 2026
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 659,7102020–20256 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
23.2 m+79.4%
Operating profit2025
−44.3 m−44.1%
Equity2025
294.8 m+58.0%
EBITDA2025
−38 m−26.0%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue34 k NOK174 k NOK137 k NOK12.9 m NOK23.2 m NOK+79.4%
Operating profit−11.8 m NOK−42.9 m NOK−59.3 m NOK−30.7 m NOK−44.3 m NOK−44.1%
Net profit−11.6 m NOK−30.8 m NOK−55.2 m NOK−8.1 m NOK−42.5 m NOK−421.4%
Equity69.6 m NOK242.7 m NOK193.7 m NOK186.5 m NOK294.8 m NOK+58.0%
Total liabilities6.7 m NOK19.8 m NOK43.7 m NOK9.6 m NOK8.8 m NOK−8.2%
Operating margin-34788.2%-24681.0%-43280.3%-237.3%-190.6%+19.7%
Equity ratio91.3%92.5%81.6%95.1%97.1%+2.1%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management

Ownership stakes for the people in these roles could not be calculated right now. See the shareholder list for registered owners.

Board
Board member
Board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (127)

Showing 1–25 of 127 shareholders

2.10.08%
🇺🇸SHINE CAPITAL II, L.P.
3.9.27%
🇺🇸SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. SCOUT SEED FUN
5.7.9%
🇨🇾STAMVAKA LTD
6.6.92%
🌍LOCALGLOBE XI, L.P.
7.6.3%
🇱🇺ANTLER GLOBAL FUND MASTER S.À R.L.
8.3.05%
🇬🇧DUSHMAN LIMITED
9.2.77%
🇩🇪VISIONARIES CLUB SEED FUND I
11.2.02%
🇫🇮TIMO NIINIVAARA
12.1.85%
🇪🇸LAURA GA MERIDIANA SL
15.1.58%
🇸🇪ALLIANCE VENTURE DELTA AB
16.1.55%
🌍ZINAL GROWTH PARTNERS LIMITED
17.1.1%
🇺🇸ALUMNI VENTURES TWO TRUST
18.1.06%
🇬🇧MARINA THEODOSIU
19.0.82%
🌍NORDSTAR VENTURE FUND, L.P., ACTING
20.0.63%
🇮🇱OLIVER JUNG
21.0.44%
🇸🇪ALLIANCE VENTURE DELTA NORWEGIAN
22.0.42%
🇺🇸D GLOBAL VENTURES FUND 1 LP
23.0.40%
🇬🇧DOUGLAS LINDSAY
24.0.38%
🇺🇸FUND I, A SERIES OF NOMAD CAPITAL V

* Some shareholders hold several share classes. The percentage shows the combined stake.

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

3 subsidiaries

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · Year not stated

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Skattefunn · NOK
Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
Exact amount not stated
2 registered records2 records without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

Year not stated · broken down within each register and support type

Skattefunn · Tax benefits · NOK

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
  • SkattefunnExact amount not stated

    Responsible body not stated

    2 records without an exact amount

Records

Sikker autentisering og verifisering av selskapsinformasjon og -rettigheter for B2B

Skattefunn

Grantor not stated

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount

Amount not stated

Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved

The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: Skattefunn

Sikker autentisering og verifisering av selskapsinformasjon og -rettigheter for B2B (forlengelse)

Skattefunn

Grantor not stated

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount

Amount not stated

Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved

The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: Skattefunn

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Feb 17, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 1903 Vika
0124 OSLO

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Sep 7, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 22 → 20

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 levert

registry

Godkjente årsregnskap

Tools