Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

HALDEN HUD OG LASERKLINIKK AS

ORG. NO. 925441619HALDENActive

Salg av frisør- og hudpleietjenester samt annen skjønnhetspleie, og det som naturlig hører sammen med dette, herunder kirurgisk fjerning av føflekker, kryoterapi av vorter og skadet hud, kosmetiske injeksjonsbehandlinger, permanent makeup og andre produkter/tjenester som naturlig hører sammen med dette. Selskapet kan også delta i andre selskap med lignende virksomhet, kjøp og salg av aksjer eller på annen måte gjøre seg interessert i andre foretak.

Employees
7
Revenue
5.6 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Festningsgata 22
1767 HALDEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Frisering og barbering(96.210)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 6 → 7

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 27,705 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 16, 2020
Registered
Aug 6, 2020
Articles Date
Jun 15, 2022
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands HALDEN HUD OG LASERKLINIKK AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
7 connections · Scout backfill · 89% confidence
Jan 31, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 31, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002020–20256 years
Revenue2025
5.6 m+43.1%
Operating profit2025
166 k−82.6%
Equity2025
1.1 m−6.8%
EBITDA2025
260 k−75.2%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue3.2 m NOK4.3 m NOK4.6 m NOK3.9 m NOK5.6 m NOK+43.1%
Operating profit283 k NOK−203 k NOK912 k NOK952 k NOK166 k NOK−82.6%
Net profit210 k NOK−254 k NOK688 k NOK727 k NOK118 k NOK−83.8%
Equity457 k NOK203 k NOK593 k NOK1.2 m NOK1.1 m NOK−6.8%
Total liabilities3.1 m NOK3.4 m NOK3.3 m NOK2.8 m NOK2.6 m NOK−6.4%
Operating margin8.8%-4.8%19.8%24.2%2.9%−87.8%
Equity ratio12.7%5.6%15.3%29.2%29.1%−0.3%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 1 sister company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
27,705 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering27,705 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

27,705 NOK

GrantsJul 10, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
Jul 10, 2020–Apr 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 6 → 7

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 27,705 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools