BIO Munnbind
Skattefunn
Grantor not stated
Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
Amount not stated
Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved
The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.
Reporting is incomplete.
Search for a command to run...
Handel med medisinsk utstyr. Handel med kosttilskudd.
Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 9.9 m NOK | 4.7 m NOK | 186 k NOK | 213 k NOK | 39 k NOK | −81.7% | |
| Operating profit | 132 k NOK | −1.3 m NOK | −408 k NOK | −194 k NOK | 19 k NOK | +109.8% | |
| Net profit | 100 k NOK | −1.3 m NOK | −408 k NOK | −194 k NOK | 19 k NOK | +109.8% | |
| Equity | 665 k NOK | −663 k NOK | −1.1 m NOK | −1.3 m NOK | −1.3 m NOK | +1.5% | |
| Total liabilities | 3.1 m NOK | 2.1 m NOK | 1.4 m NOK | 1.5 m NOK | 1.4 m NOK | −8.6% | |
| Operating margin | 1.3% | -27.4% | -219.4% | -91.1% | 48.7% | +153.5% | |
| Equity ratio | 17.5% | -45.1% | -370.6% | -584.2% | -1151.4% | −97.1% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–4 of 4 shareholders
Where does the registered public support come from?
Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.
Year not stated · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
2 records without an exact amountSkattefunn
Grantor not stated
Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
Amount not stated
Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved
The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.
Reporting is incomplete.
Skattefunn
Grantor not stated
Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
Amount not stated
Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved
The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.
Reporting is incomplete.
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.