Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SKOTFOSS ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY AS

ORG. NO. 925003255SKIENActive

Utvikling, produksjon og salg av elektromekansike innretninger. Salget vil primært foregå bedrift til bedrift, sekundært til privatpersoner gjennom nettbutikk.

Revenue
112k NOK2025
Operating profit
4k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

c/o Fredrik Gardsteig Blomberg, Frognerhagen sør 47
3714 SKIEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Annen detaljhandel med andre nye varer(47.780)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Inkubasjonsprogram · 0 NOK

    Support type not stated · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Oppstartstilskudd · 150,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Oppstartstilskudd · 150,000 NOK

    Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Innovasjon Norge
  4. Inkubasjonsprogram · 30,000 NOK

    Support type not stated · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 22, 2020
Registered
Apr 28, 2020
Articles Date
Feb 11, 2023
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 52,5002020–20256 years
Revenue2025
112 k+93.1%
Operating profit2025
4 k+108.3%
Equity2025
20 k−16.7%
EBITDA2025
10 k+124.4%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue227 k NOK76 k NOK53 k NOK58 k NOK112 k NOK+93.1%
Operating profit67 k NOK−4 k NOK−66 k NOK−48 k NOK4 k NOK+108.3%
Net profit63 k NOK3 k NOK−61 k NOK−61 k NOK3 k NOK+104.9%
Equity113 k NOK131 k NOK85 k NOK24 k NOK20 k NOK−16.7%
Total liabilities14 k NOK14 k NOK36 k NOK60 k NOK53 k NOK−11.7%
Operating margin29.5%-5.3%-124.5%-82.8%3.6%+104.3%
Equity ratio89.0%91.0%70.2%28.9%27.4%−5.3%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
JON LUDVIG BLOMBERG(1991)(14.3%)
Board member
Board member
1 other roles
Service Providers
KNUT MAGNUS UTNE SOLBAKKEN
Business manager
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (5)

Showing 1–5 of 5 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Support type not stated · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
0 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Inkubasjonsprogram0 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Inkubasjonsprogram

Grantor not stated

Source award

0 NOK

Support type not statedJan 1, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
1
Period
Jan 1, 2020–Jan 1, 2021
Public support

Inkubasjonsprogram · 0 NOK

Support type not stated · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support
Public support

Inkubasjonsprogram · 30,000 NOK

Support type not stated · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools