Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LAUKVIKA GÅRD

ORG. NO. 924114770OTTERSØYActive

Skape livsglede med fysisk aktivitet, fremme mestring og sosialt samvær. Aktivitetene skapes av styret og vil fortrinnsvis foregå på Laukvika gård

Subunits
1
Active board seats
8
RingKart

The organisation

c/o Veronica Johansen, Sagbakkan 25
7940 OTTERSØY
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
8
Sub-units
1

Register details

Founded
November 27, 2019
Registered
Dec 11, 2019
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2019–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,708.06 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,217.93 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,607.6 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,187.66 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,535.61 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,060.25 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,162.23 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 662.14 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
Board member
Board member
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Veronica Johansen, Sagbakkan 25
7940 OTTERSØY

View map
Email

Tools